Broker Post License Course
The State of Florida requires real estate brokers, before their first license renewal (18 – 24 months), to complete 60 hours of post licensing courses. We teach this as two 30 hour courses. The Broker Management 30 hour course and the Essentials of Real Estate Investment 30 hour course.
Broker Continuing Education
All real estate brokers must complete 14 hours of continuing education every two years after there first renewal.
Broker Reactivation Course
A licensee may reactivate a license that has been involuntarily inactive for more than 12 months but less than 24 months by satisfactorily completing 28 hours of a Commission prescribed education course derived from the Florida Real Estate Commission Salesperson Course Syllabus.
Broker Escrow Management Course
Excellent resource for anyone dealing with rentals and property management. Approved for Four hours of FREC CE specialty credit and FREC required broker course. This intensive course provides the broker with in depth knowledge of the following: Establishing an escrow account, rules pertaining to escrow accounts, unclaimed funds, conflicting demands, good faith doubt, settlement procedures, scheduling the office audit, common violations, and penalties if you don’t comply with the law.